The Color Monster
more

Many companies are satisfied with a current snapshot of existing creative trends – and they treat their colors the same way. As time passes, they risk being overrun by changing tastes. It is smarter to consider the results of research into current and future trends.

We decode colors and color spaces to determine their respective half-lives. Then we develop a color management scheme that reflects these values. This extends the life of our customers’ investments and protects against unpleasant surprises in the future.

 

Good to great
Close cooperation with our dedicated customers – who might be better described as partners – has successfully altered brands and markets. Together we have moved in new directions. And for good reason, for “whoever swims only with the current will never reach the source.”

An excerpt:

STILL

We came to know STILL in 2003 as Germany’s market leader for forklifts. Based on our insights, we repositioned the brand within its billion-euro market and then revised the corporate design.

more
STILL advanced to become the European champion in 2005, and has continued its development from that position. STILL’s fusion with companies such as Linde within the KION group has now made it one of the world’s top suppliers. STILL’s image has evolved from forklift manufacturer to global opinion leader in internal logistics.

DESIGNA

We repositioned Designa in the market in 2009. We took a number of steps as part of a newly developed communication strategy. We also developed a new design for DESIGNA, launching it as the world’s largest trade show for this market.

more
The first success did not take long at all. In 2010 the company advanced to become one of the top 100 innovators in Germany. It is not only the technological market leader in its field but the number one opinion former, as well.

Tchibo

Innovation workshops can give rise to beautiful inspirations. Ours result in specific products and services. Please watch Tchibo and pay attention to new developments that may soon be revealed. They might be the direct result of our workshop.


Henkel

rock brasiliano is not a packaging agency. Nonetheless we relaunched Perwoll’s design. Our new combination of insights and design produced a remarkable lead in international tests as compared with the results of the established specialist agencies.


Deutsch Imprint

rock brasiliano GmbH & Co. KG
Große Bleichen 12-14
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel +49 (0)40 80 90 20 9 – 0
Fax +49 (0)40 80 90 20 9 -10

hello@rockbrasiliano.com

The Color Monster
mehr

Viele Unternehmen geben sich mit einer Momentaufnahme der bestehenden kreativen Trends zufrieden – so auch bei den Farben. Dadurch läuft man Gefahr, vom sich rasch wandelnden Zeitgeist überrollt zu werden. Smarter ist es, im Vorwege die Ergebnisse unserer Trend- und Zukunftsforschung mit einfließen zu lassen.
Wir decodieren Farben und Farbräume, um die jeweilige Halbwertszeit zu bestimmen, und fügen dies im Farbmanagement zusammen. So sind die Investitionen unserer Kunden zukunftssicher und sie selbst vor bösen Überraschungen gewappnet.

 

Good to great
In der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren engagierten Kunden (obwohl die Beschreibung Partner zutreffender wäre) sind Marke & Märkte erfolgreich verändert worden. Zusammen sind wir neue Wege gegangen. Und das aus gutem Grund, denn „Wer immer mit dem Strom schwimmt, wird die Quelle nie erreichen.“

Ein Auszug:

STILL

STILL lernten wir 2003 als Deutschlandmarktführer für Gabelstapler kennen. Auf Basis unserer erarbeiteten Insights positionierten wir die Marke in ihrem Milliardenmarkt neu, gefolgt von unserer Überarbeitung des Corporate Designs.

mehr
STILL stieg 2005 zum Europameister auf und entwickelte sich von dort weiter. Durch die Fusion u. a. mit Linde ist STILL, im Rahmen des KION-Konzerns, nun unter den top-platzierten globalen Anbietern. Das Image von STILL hat sich vom Gabelstaplerhersteller zum globaler Meinungsführer der Intralogistik weiterentwickelt.

DESIGNA

DESIGNA wurde von uns 2009 im Markt repositioniert. Neben vielen Maßnahmen, die wir im Rahmen der neu entwickelten Kommunikationsstrategie durchführten, statteten wir DESIGNA zusätzlich mit einem neuen Design aus und launchten dieses zur weltgrößten Messe für diesen Markt.

mehr
Der erste Erfolg ließ nicht lange auf sich warten. 2010 avancierte das Unternehmen zu den Top 100 Innovatoren in Deutschland und ist in seinem Bereich nicht nur technologischer Marktführer, sondern nun auch Meinungsbildner Nummer 1.

Tchibo

Innovationsworkshops können schöne Inspirationen hervorrufen – bei uns aber sind es konkrete Produkte und Services. Beobachten Sie bitte Tchibo und achten Sie auf baldige Neuigkeiten. Sie könnten direkt aus unserem Workshop stammen.


Henkel

rock brasiliano ist keine Packaging-Agentur. Dennoch relaunchten wir das Design von Perwoll. Unsere neue Kombination aus Insights und Design sorgte im internationalen Test für einen interessanten Punkteabstand gegenüber den etablierten Spezialagenturen.


English Imprint

rock brasiliano GmbH & Co. KG
Große Bleichen 12-14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 (0)40 80 90 20 9 – 0
Fax +49 (0)40 80 90 20 9 -10

hello@rockbrasiliano.com