The Color Monster
more

Many companies are satisfied with a current snapshot of existing creative trends – and they treat their colors the same way. As time passes, they risk being overrun by changing tastes. It is smarter to consider the results of research into current and future trends.

We decode colors and color spaces to determine their respective half-lives. Then we develop a color management scheme that reflects these values. This extends the life of our customers’ investments and protects against unpleasant surprises in the future.

 

We do what we do best.
The relationship between communicator and recipient has changed radically. Communication and brand presentation must reflect this crucial consideration. In today’s world a small idea cleverly presented in the right media can win more friends for a brand than a million-dollar budget. Brand presentation is the art of designing a world that others would like to be part of, and this art must adapt to new conditions. This requires thorough understanding of the motivations of the target groups, and the right tones and nuances to ensure the message is properly understood. We make this happen, using more than just our creativity. Experience, knowledge, and an intelligent mix in work methodology are equally decisive.

Agility is an integral aspect of our structure.

rock brasiliano works like a neural network. No rigidly defined business units or departments. No unnecessary overheads. Instead we provide full service on demand.

more
We achieve this flexibility by creating modular links between our agency and the outside world. Want to find out more? Write to hello@rockbrasiliano.com and ask about “modular powering.”

Deutsch Imprint

rock brasiliano GmbH & Co. KG
Große Bleichen 12-14
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel +49 (0)40 80 90 20 9 – 0
Fax +49 (0)40 80 90 20 9 -10

hello@rockbrasiliano.com

The Color Monster
mehr

Viele Unternehmen geben sich mit einer Momentaufnahme der bestehenden kreativen Trends zufrieden – so auch bei den Farben. Dadurch läuft man Gefahr, vom sich rasch wandelnden Zeitgeist überrollt zu werden. Smarter ist es, im Vorwege die Ergebnisse unserer Trend- und Zukunftsforschung mit einfließen zu lassen.
Wir decodieren Farben und Farbräume, um die jeweilige Halbwertszeit zu bestimmen, und fügen dies im Farbmanagement zusammen. So sind die Investitionen unserer Kunden zukunftssicher und sie selbst vor bösen Überraschungen gewappnet.

 

Wir machen das, was wir am besten können.
Die Beziehung zwischen Sender und Empfänger hat sich radikal verändert. Kommunikation wie auch Markentechnik sollten dies zwingend berücksichtigen. Eine kleine Idee, medial geschickt gespielt, kann heute mehr Freunde für eine Marke erzeugen als manch millionenschwerer Etat. Die Markentechnik als Kunst eine Welt zu gestalten, der andere gerne angehören möchten, muss sich den neuen Bedingungen anpassen. Dies setzt tiefes Verständnis für die Motivationen der Zielgruppen und das saubere Treffen der passenden Töne und Zwischentöne in der Ansprache voraus. Wir leisten dies nicht nur durch unsere Kreativität. Erfahrung, Wissen und eine intelligente Mischung in der Arbeitsmethodik sind dabei ebenso gefragt.

Wendigkeit ist Teil unserer Struktur.

rock brasiliano arbeitet ähnlich einem neuronalen Netzwerk. Keine definierten festen Units und Fachabteilungen. Keine unnötigen Overheads. Stattdessen „full service on demand“.

mehr
Diese Flexibilität schaffen wir über die modulare Verknüpfung unserer Agentur mit der Außenwelt. Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? hello@rockbrasiliano.com, Stichwort „modular powering“

English Imprint

rock brasiliano GmbH & Co. KG
Große Bleichen 12-14
20354 Hamburg

Tel +49 (0)40 80 90 20 9 – 0
Fax +49 (0)40 80 90 20 9 -10

hello@rockbrasiliano.com